I have a hard time blogging mostly because I suffer from the idea that most everything we do wouldn't be interesting to the rest of you. But in the interest of keeping current I will force myself to make an entry.

Mandi and I have been busy working and preparing for winter in our freezing cold house (very little insulation you see), but I suppose the most exciting thing for us is that we are moving forward with my sleep apnea treatments. We've purchased a mouth piece designed to improve my breathing and we've signed up for surgery sometime in December. Hopefully something works!

Other than that we're looking forward to the upcoming holidays with our usual level of excitement and we can't wait to spend some more time with all of you!

We love you and we'll be seeing you soon!

Annie
10/25/2008 10:43:08 am

I love to read what you post, even the mundane. Surgery again? I say that we set a date before the surgery, and all of us can fast together for James.

Reply
10/28/2008 08:36:09 am

It's great that you guys have a blog. It's the little moments that count. We are interested in the little day to day things that make you two you! Don't be afraid to share!!

Reply
12/7/2008 11:16:04 pm

So glad to see you have a blog. Will definately check up on you now :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.